SolarWinds Service Desk Status Page
All Systems Operational

About This Site

The status of system performance is readily and publicly available in real time. We are dedicated to serving you honestly and openly. This means that at any given time you know exactly what we know about our service status. Everything is open and visible.

https://www.samanage.com/privacy-policy/

Website & Blog Operational
Samanage [USA] Operational
Application (North America) ? Operational
API Operational
Inventory ? Operational
Email services Operational
Samanage [EMEA] Operational
Application (EMEA) Operational
API (EMEA) Operational
Inventory (EMEA) Operational
Email services (EMEA) Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Past Incidents
Aug 20, 2019

No incidents reported today.

Aug 19, 2019

No incidents reported.

Aug 18, 2019

No incidents reported.

Aug 17, 2019

No incidents reported.

Aug 16, 2019

No incidents reported.

Aug 15, 2019

No incidents reported.

Aug 14, 2019

No incidents reported.

Aug 13, 2019

No incidents reported.

Aug 12, 2019

No incidents reported.

Aug 11, 2019
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Aug 11, 03:23 EDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Aug 11, 02:00 EDT
Scheduled - On Sunday August 11th, SolarWinds Service Desk will be performing planned maintenance. This impacts customers using our EU data center.

This maintenance may cause intermittent application downtime during the maintenance window.

Time Zone Impact:
Sunday August 11th
US PDT - 11PM - 12AM (Saturday, August 10th)
US EDT - 2AM - 3AM
UK BST - 7AM - 8AM
EU CEST - 8AM - 9AM
AEST - 4PM - 5PM

Please contact support@samanage.com for any issues during this planned maintenance period
Aug 5, 11:14 EDT
Aug 10, 2019

No incidents reported.

Aug 9, 2019

No incidents reported.

Aug 8, 2019

No incidents reported.

Aug 7, 2019

No incidents reported.

Aug 6, 2019

No incidents reported.